Programme for Club Year 2018 - 2019

Here is the 2018-2019 programme, so get the dates into your diaries now! Hyperlinks to each walk decription will be added when available.

Day Date Start Walk Map Transport
Tue 20 Mar 18 19:30 AGM at Sportsman's Club N/A N/A
Sun 8 Apr 18 07:00 Ladder Hills (Lecht to Bellabeg) Bus
Fri-Mon 13-16 Apr 18 Sailing Weekend FULLY BOOKED Car
Sat 5 May 18 07:00 Derry Cairngorm Bus
Fri-Sun 18-20 May 18 Weekend - Kinloch Rannoch Car
Sat 16 June 18 10:00 Mount Keen from Glen Esk and Summer BBQ Bus
Fri-Sun 29 Jun to 1 Jul 18 Civilised Camping Weekend Location TBA Car
Sat 21 Jul 18 07:00 Monadliath Mountains from Aviemore / Newtonmore (Carn Dearg, Carn Sgulain and A'Chailleach) Car
Sun 12 Aug 18 07:00 East Glenshee Hills Bus
Sat 18 Aug 18 15:00 Afternoon BBQ - Aberdeen (Subject to someone volunteering their garden!)
Sat 15 Sep 18 07:00 Stuic Buttress / Lochnagar Bus
Fri-Sun 28-30 Sep 18 Weekend - Corran Car
Sun 14 Oct 18 07:00 The Ochills Bus
Sun 11 Nov 18 07:00 Ben Aigan (Boat O'Brig to Craigellachie) Bus
Sat 1 Dec 18 08:00 Christmas Party - South of the Dee (Glentanar, Etnach, Black Moss) Bus
Sat 29 Dec 18 08:00 Hogmanay Hoolie Car
Sun 20 Jan 19 08:00 Seven Tops of Bennachie Bus
Fri-Sun 1-3 Feb 19 Burn's Weekend, Balmoral Car
Sat 9 Feb 19 07:00 Coastal Walk - Lower Largo, Elie Chain Walk, Pittenweem Bus
Sun 10 Mar 19 07:00 Glen Lee / Shielin of Muick / Spital of Glenmuick Bus

For further information on the programme of walks please contact a member of the committee.