Programme for Club Year Apr 2021 - Mar 2022

All Club events listed below subject to prevailing Covid restrictions

Day Date Start Walk Transport
Sun 16 May 21 Walk TBA
Sat 12 June 21 Walk TBA
Sat/Sun 17/18 Jul 21 Walk or Camping Weekend
Sun 15 Aug 21 Walk TBA
Sat 21 Aug 21 15:00 Afternoon BBQ - Aberdeen (Garden volunteer needed)
Sun 19 Sep 21 Walk TBA
Fri-Sun 24-26 Sep 21 Weekend - Trossachs Tryst in Callander Car
Sat 16 Oct 21 Walk TBA
Sun 14 Nov 21 Walk TBA
Sat 4 Dec 21 Christmas Walk and Party
Sun 2 Jan 22 Hogmanay Hoolie Car
Sun 16 Jan 22 Walk TBA
Fri-Sun TBA Burn's Weekend subject to finding a venue Car
Sat 12 Feb 22 Walk TBA
Sun 6 Mar 22 Walk TBA

For further information on the programme of walks please contact a member of the committee.